Scheduled auctions

Auction 904 - CATALOG AVAILABLE

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

8 and 9 January 2022

Auction0904

First Session:
Saturday 8 January 2022 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 9 January 2022 from 2:00 PM

Auction 905 - CATALOG AVAILABLE

ORIENTAL CARPETS OF ANCIENT MANUFACTURE

15 and 16 January 2022

Auction 905

First Session:
Saturday 15 January 2022 from 2:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 16 January 2022 from 2:30 PM

Auction 906 - CATALOG AVAILABLE

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

From 22 to 30 January 2022

Auction0906

First Session:
Saturday 22 January 2022 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 23 January 2022 from 2:00 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 29 January 2022 from 2:00 PM
Fourth Session:
Sunday 30 January 2022 from 2.00 PM

Auction 907 - CATALOG AVAILABLE

WATCHES | ANTIQUES | JEWELS | NINETEENTH CENTURY

From 5 to 27 February 2022

Auction907

First Session:
Saturday 5 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 6 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 12 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Fourth Session:
Sunday 13 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Fifth Session:
Saturday 19 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Sixth Session:
Sunday 20 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Seventh Session:
Saturday 26 February 2022 from 2.30 PM
Eighth Session:
Sunday 27 February 2022 from 2.30 PM

 

Auction 908 - CATALOG AVAILABLE FROM THURSDAY 17 FEBRUARY 2022

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

From 5 to 20 March 2022

Auction0908

First Session:
Saturday 5 March 2022 from 2.30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 6 March 2022 from 2.30 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 12 March 2022 from 2:30 PM
Fourth Session:
Sunday 13 March 2022 from 2.30 PM
Fifth Session:
Saturday 19 March 2022 from 2.30 PM
Sixth Session:
Sunday 20 March 2022 from 2.30 PM

Auction 909 - CATALOG AVAILABLE FROM THURSDAY 10 MARCH 2022

19th AND 20th CENTURY PAINTINGS

26 and 27 March 2022

Asta 909

First Session:
Saturday 26 March 2022 from 2:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 27 March 2022 from 2:30 PM

LOCATIONS


HEADQUARTER: Corso Adda, 7 - 13100 Vercelli
tel. +39.0161.2291 - fax +39.0161.229327 - info@meetingart.it

Meeting Art S.p.A. | Cod.Fisc./P.Iva 00497130021 - Reg.Impr.(Vc) 00497130021 - Iscr.R.E.A.(Vc) 124330 - Capitale sociale 1.000.000,00 Euro i.v.
© 2022 Design by Firewall Srl with